Time well spent in New York

Here is part 2 of my adventures in New York. My lovely and awesome friend Emily let me stay in her beautiful apartment in Brooklyn for a couple days while I did some exploring. I had so much fun people watching, eating yummy apple cider donuts and getting lost on the subway ( It has been a while since I’ve been in the big city). But, to be completely honest, as much as I love New York I don’t think I could ever live there. At least not for a long period of time. This trip was just as much a learning experience as it was fun. I enjoyed my time there and can’t wait to visit again! Oh! The highlight of my trip was taking a 45 minute subway ride to the Mast Brothers chocolate factory. I couldn’t have been any happier to see and smell all of the delicious chocolates. I ate a few…I’ll leave it at that.

:]

New_York_35 New_York_6 New_York_1 New_York_18 New_York_12 New_York_14 New_York_13 New_York_5 New_York_55 New_York_8 New_York_11 New_York_2 New_York_9 New_York_10 New_York_7 New_York_4 New_York_19 New_York_27 New_York_31 New_York_21 New_york_29 New_York_23 New_York_30 New_York_25 New_York_26 New_York_20 New_York_3

Leave a Reply

